- Downgrade or upgrade your subscription plan at any time.
Downgrade your subscription plan
To initiate a plan downgrade, please get in touch with our dedicated support team.
Our support team is available Monday to Friday to assist you with plan downgrades and any other inquiries you may have.
Users billed through Shopify
To initiate a plan downgrade through Shopify, please follow the steps listed in this Shopify help page
Cancel your subscription plan
Our support team is more than happy to help you with any questions you may have. Please get in touch with our support should you need help with your integrations.
To cancel your subscription:
Sign into the Amaka dashboard.
Click on your profile icon at the top right corner of the screen.
Go to Account & Billing and then click Unsubscribe.
Select a reason for canceling your subscription from the provided options. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve our service.
Confirm your cancellation and ensure that this is correct by clicking the “OK” button. This step helps prevent accidental cancellations.
You will receive a confirmation email shortly after canceling your subscription. You can still use your plan until the end of the billing cycle, and you will not be charged for the next one.
For users billed through Shopify, the cancelation will take effect immediately. All premium features will be disabled upon cancellation. For billing-related information, please visit the Shopify help page.
Integrations that are deactivated at the end of the cancelled billing cycle:
- Integrations with premium feature
- Multiple active integrations
- Business trackers
Integrations that will remain active:
- Free/sponsored integration
- Integrations with free features and order limit not reached
Reactivating your plan
If you wish to reactivate your plan, manage and reactivate your integration/business tracker and a pop-out window will prompt you to update your plan.
You can also go to Account & Billing and choose your plan. You may need to update your payment details to proceed, and then you can manage or reactivate your integrations/business tracker.